Previous:
What Can A Citizen Do?
$25.99
Next:
Our Little Kitchen
$19.95

Arlo & Pips Graphic Novels

$9.99
SKU:

Arlo & Pips Graphic Novels is backordered and will ship as soon as it is back in stock.

Add to Wishlist

Writer & Artist: Elise Gravel

Moving to the big city sure can be hectic for a crow on his own. Everywhere you turn - noisy humans, lots of litter, and plenty of competition for French fries! Fortunately, Arlo is a crow with some impressive tricks up his sleeve: big brain, great ideas, and a new pal named Pips, who helps Arlo discover the city, the beach, and the biggest collection of shiny things ever. This first book in a series of graphic chapter books for fans of Narwhal and Jellyfish offers adventure, fun, and lots of great bird facts, each marked with a star on the page.

'); }
ManagecomicsForShopify